Auction Over. How did you do?

Home Fantasy Football Forum The Fantasy Football Auction Forum Auction Over. How did you do?

This topic contains 8 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  BirdGang25 7 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Anonymous

Couple of disclaimers. This is my first year using the site. I like it. I am in MN so all the cheesehead and vike players values DO NOT APPLY and they will all get drafted down to the 5th wrs. My league is normal ppr with $200 and flex for wr/rb/te with 12 teams.

So I listened to all the podcasts and made my value sheets and going in I wanted my team to look like this-
    QB ROMO or any cheap
    RB CJ Anderson
    RB Forsett
    WR AJ Green
    WR Tate
    TE Martellus
    K McManus or any
    DEF Pats or any

I ended with this-
    $1 QB Flacco
    $24 RB J. Stewart
    $21 RB D. Martin
    $45 WR Demaryius
    $44 WR Julio
    $40 Flex Cobb
    $1 TE J. Hill
    $1 K. McManus
    $1 DEF Pats
    $11 BN Spiller
    $2 BN Charles Sims
    $4 BN M. Colston
    $2 BN D. Moncrief
    $1 BN Eddie Royal
    $1 BN Matt Jones
    $1 BN Garoppolo